Phone: 8333923733 | eMail:


Director General of Fire Services

1 Director of Fire Services

2 Addl. Director of Fire Services

3 Regional Fire Officer

18 District Fire Officers

 24 Asst. District Fire Officers

119 Station Fire Officers

238  Leading Firemen

 331 Driver Operators

1098  Firemen

437 Home Guards

92 Ministerial and other staff

The Headquarters of the Telangana State Disaster Response and Fire Services Department is located at 1st Floor, B Block, Boorgula Ramakrishna Rao Bhavan, Tank Bund Road, Hyderabad.
(i) The Administrative setup in the State is divided into one Region, headed by a Regional Fire Officer. The Designation and jurisdiction of Regional Fire Officer is indicated as follows:
Sl. No. Designation Jurisdiction


Central Region, Hyderabad

Hyderabad, Ranga Reddy, Mahaboobnagar, Medak, Nalgonda, Nizamabad, Warangal, Khammam, Karimnagar and Adilabad Division (31 Districts).

             (ii)    Temporarily located in Head Office
             c)  DISTRICT OFFICES:
                  (i)    There are 10 Divisions (31 Districts) in the State, each headed by a Divisional Fire Officer.
                  (ii)    There are 97 Fire Stations and 15 Fire Outposts spread over 10 Divisions (31 Districts).
Designed, Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre, Hyderabad.
Content owned, maintained and updated by Telangana State Disaster Response and Fire Services Department.