State Officers

S.No. Name Designation Contact Details Address
1 Mr. Rajiv Ratan, IPS Director General 04023442944
Hyderabad, Telangana State
2 Mr. C.Lakshmi Prasad Director (FAC) 04023442944
3 Mr. C.Lakshmi Prasad Addl. Director 04023442944
4 Smt. N.Mayuri Administrative Officer 8978823440
5 Smt. T. Sarojini Bai Junior Administrative Officer 7680073858
6 Mr. B. Karunakar Junior Administrative Officer 9701367590
7 Mr. J. Madhusudhan Goud P.A. to DGFS 9963944462
8 Mr. Vacant Addl. Public Prosecutor
Designed, Developed and Hosted by National Informatics Centre, Hyderabad.
Content owned, maintained and updated by Telangana State Disaster Response and Fire Services Department.